Management Team

Members of the Larson & McGowin management team earned both undergraduate and master’s level degrees at recognized universities or schools and/or have received additional special training in their areas of expertise.

Each is registered and licensed to practice his or her professional discipline. The management team is disciplined, skilled, focused and committed to the high ethical standards established by the company.

Barrett B. McCall
L. Alexander McCall
Vice President and Principal, Project Services Group
Chandlar Graham
Vice President/Broker, Larson & McGowin Properties
Russell D. Autrey
Vice President, Forest Management Services
Kurt R. Krueger
Vice President, Marketing and Consulting
Ruth C. Seawell
Vice President, Analytical Services
Daphne E. Smith
Gregory P. Triplett
Vice President, Geospatial Services